Rugby Union Live Stream Information


The 2016 Aviva Preniership Rugby

The English Premiership, currently known as Aviva Premiership Rugby or more commonly the Aviva Premiership because of the league's sponsorship by Aviva, is a professional league competition for men's rugby union football clubs in the top division of the English rugby union system. There are twelve clubs in the Premiership. The competition has been played since 1987, and has evolved into the current Premiership system employing relegation to and promotion from the RFU Championship, known as National Division One before the 2009–10 season. Clubs competing in the Premiership qualify for Europe's two main club competitions, the European Rugby Champions Cup and the European Rugby Challenge Cup. The current champions are Saracens. The most recently promoted side is Worcester Warriors, who, after defeating Bristol in the 2015 RFU Championship Final, returned to the top flight after a one-year absence.

The 2016 Guinness Pro12 Rugby

The 2015–16 Pro12 (also known as the Guinness Pro12 for sponsorship reasons) will be the fifteenth season of the professional rugby union competition originally known as the Celtic League, and the sixth with its current four-country format. It will be the second season to be referred to as the Guinness Pro12. Glasgow are the defending champions having beaten second seeded team Munster 31–13 in the previous season's play-off final, taking their first Pro12 title. Thus, the Warriors became the first Scottish team to win a professional trophy, beating Edinburgh's appearance in the final of the 2014–15 European Rugby Challenge Cup. The twelve competing teams are the four Irish teams: Connacht, Leinster, Munster and Ulster; two Italian teams: Benetton Treviso and Zebre; two Scottish teams: Edinburgh and Glasgow Warriors and four Welsh teams: Cardiff Blues, Newport Gwent Dragons, Ospreys and Scarlets.

The 2016 Top 14 Rugby

The 2015–16 Top 14 competition is a French domestic rugby union club competition operated by the Ligue Nationale de Rugby (LNR). Two new teams from the 2014–15 Pro D2 season were promoted to Top 14 this year, Agen and Pau in place of the two relegated teams, Bayonne and Lyon. Home-and-away play will begin on 22 August 2015 and will continue through to 23 May 2016. This will be followed by a playoff stage involving the top six teams, culminating in the final on 24 June 2016 at Camp Nou in Barcelona.

To watch Rugby Union matches and every other Rugby Tournament including the Rugby League, Rugby World Cup. Friendlies, Womens & Youth Rugby, etc you should click the "Get Instant Access" button below:

The 2016 Aviva Preniership Rugby, The 2016 Top 14 Rugby, The 2016 Guinness Pro12 Rugby, Rugby Union Live Stream Information, espn scrum, rugby stats, all blacks captains, espnscrum, espn rugby

Popular posts from this blog

La Liga: FC Barcelona vs Athletic Club Bilbao: Match Preview