Tennis Tournament Schedule January 2016

The tennis season is back in full swing. The below listed tournaments have already commenced ahead of the Australian Open Grand Slam.

The 2016 Hopman Cup 

The Hopman Cup is a yearly worldwide group indoor hardcourt tennis competition held in Perth, Western Australia in right on time January (some of the time beginning in late December) every year, which plays blended sexual orientation groups on a nation by-nation premise. It is otherwise called the Championships.

The 2016 Mubadala World Tennis Championships 

The World Tennis Championship (presently supported by Mubadala) is a singles-just, proficient tennis presentation competition, played on open air hard courts. It has been held every year since 2009 at the Abu Dhabi International Tennis Complex, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

The 2016 Aircel Chennai Open

The 2016 Aircel Chennai Open is a 2016 ATP World Tour tennis tournament, played on outdoor hard courts. It is the 21st edition of the only ATP tournament taking place in India at the SDAT Tennis Stadium in Chennai, India, from January 5 to January 10, 2016.

The 2016 Qatar Open

The 2016 Qatar Open (also known as 2016 Qatar ExxonMobil Open for sponsorship reasons) will be a men's tennis tournament played on outdoor hard courts. It will be the 24th edition of the Qatar Open, and part of the ATP World Tour 250 series of the 2016 ATP World Tour. It will take place at the Khalifa International Tennis and Squash Complex in Doha, Qatar, from January 4 to 10, 2016

The 2016 ASB Classic 

The WTA Auckland Open (as of now supported by ASB as the ASB Classic) is a ladies' tennis competition held in Auckland, New Zealand. Held following 1956, this WTA Tour occasion is an International arrangement competition and is played on open air hardcourts. The competition happens amid the first week of the year, one week before another ASB Tennis Center occasion, men's Auckland Open. A prior variant of the Auckland Open was held from 1956–1982.

The 2016 Shenzhen Open 

The 2016 Shenzhen Open (known as 2016 Shenzhen Gemdale Open for sponsorship reason) will be a tennis competition that will be played on outside hard courts. It will be the fourth release of the Shenzhen Open, and a portion of the WTA International competitions of the 2016 WTA Tour. It will happen at the Shenzhen Longgang Tennis Center in Shenzhen, China, from 2–9 January 2016.

The 2016 Brisbane International 

The 2016 Brisbane International will be a competition of the 2016 ATP World Tour and 2016 WTA Tour. It will be played on open air hard courts in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. It will be the eighth version of the competition and will happen at the Queensland Tennis Center in Tennyson. It will be held from 3 to 10 January 2016. It will be a piece of the Australian Open Series in planning for the first Grand Slam of the year.

It was reported on 27 August 2015 that protecting champions Roger Federer and Maria Sharapova have again dedicated to the occasion. On 15 October, Marin Cilic, Milos Raonic, Grigor Dimitrov and Garbiñe Muguruza were all declared as members.

The 2016 Australian Open

The 2016 Australian Open will be a tennis tournament that takes place at Melbourne Park between 18–31 January 2016. It will be the 104th edition of the Australian Open, and the first Grand Slam tournament of the year. The tournament will consist of events for professional players in singles, doubles and mixed doubles play. Junior and wheelchair players competed in singles and doubles tournaments.

To watch the above tennis tournaments (and every other tournament for the full year) you must click the "Get Instant Access" button below

The 2016 Hopman Cup, The 2016 Mubadala World Tennis Championships, The 2016 Aircel Chennai Open, The 2016 Qatar Open, The 2016 ASB Classic, The 2016 Shenzhen Open, The 2016 Brisbane International, The 2016 Australian Open, Tennis Tournament Schedule January 2016

Popular posts from this blog

La Liga: FC Barcelona vs Athletic Club Bilbao: Match Preview

Maidstone vs Boreham Wood Easter Monday Live - Vanarama National League