Supercross - 2016 season kicks off at Angel Stadium

Supercross - 2016 season kicks off at Angel Stadium


Everything you need to know to get ready for the Monster Energy Supercross season opener in Anaheim!


This Saturday night from Angel Stadium in Anaheim, California, the 2016 Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship will kick off with one of the deepest field in more than a decade.

Saturday night's race will air live on FS1 at 10:00 p.m. EST/ 7:00 p.m. PST, including a 30 minute preshow starting at 9:30 p.m. EST / 6:30 p.m PST.
On Saturday, January 9, fans can log on to mxtv.msnfoxsports.org to watch Race Day Live Presented by AMSOIL with Jim Holley and Andy Bowyer from 3:50 p.m. EST/ 12:50 p.m. PST to 7:30 p.m. EST/ 4:30 p.m. PST.

The entire 2016 Monster Energy Supercross Championship will air live on FOX Sports, including two races on the FOX broadcast channel. In addition, the authenticated FOX Sports Go app will live stream each race.



  http://truemedia.etvcorp.a.clickbetter.com/?testurl=https://clickbetter.com/pay/293663451&tid=mx-angel



As a precursor to the live television, don't forget to catch all of the pre-race coverage with Supercross Race Day Live presented by AMSOIL, which will stream on mxtv.msnfoxsports.org from 12:50 p.m.- 4:30 p.m. local race time each Saturday during the season. Practice, qualifying, behind the scenes features, and key rider interviews will all be highlighted on the Supercross Race Day Live presented by AMSOIL webcast.

Monster Energy AMA Supercross, FIM World Championship

2016 Schedule


DateEventVenueLocationEast / West
January 9, 2016Anaheim 1Angel StadiumAnaheim, CAWest
January 16, 2016San Diego 1Petco ParkSan Diego, CAWest
January 23, 2016Anaheim 2Angel StadiumAnaheim, CAWest
January 30, 2016OaklandOverstock.com ColiseumOakland, CAWest
February 6, 2016GlendaleUniversity of Phoenix StadiumGlendale, AZWest
February 13, 2016San Diego 2Petco ParkSan Diego, CAWest
February 20, 2016ArlingtonAT&T StadiumArlington, TXWest
February 27, 2016AtlantaGeorgia DomeAtlanta, GAEast
March 5, 2016DaytonaSX Daytona International SpeedwayDaytona Beach, FLEast
March 12, 2016TorontoRogers CentreToronto, ONEast
March 19, 2016DetroitFord FieldDetroit, MIEast
April 2, 2016Santa ClaraLevi's StadiumSanta Clara, CAWest
April 9, 2016IndianapolisLucas Oil StadiumIndianapolis, INEast
April 16, 2016St. louisEdward Jones DomeSt. Louis, MOEast
April 23, 2016FoxboroughGillette StadiumFoxborough, MAEast
April 30, 2016E RutherfordMetLife StadiumE. Rutherford, NJEast
May 7, 2016Las VegasSam Boyd StadiumLas Vegas, NVEast / West

Trending

ama supercross angel stadium live, angel stadium supercross, angel stadium supercross online, supercross angel stadium, ama anaheim supercross, ama supercross anaheim, ama supercross anaheim 3, ama supercross anaheim live, anaheim 1 supercross, anaheim 1 supercross live stream, anaheim 1 supercross online, anaheim 1 online, anaheim 3 supercross, anaheim 3 supercross online, anaheim ama supercross

Popular posts from this blog

'Great Weight Loss' Couple Shares Tips for Losing Weight in 2016

How to watch soccer online in HD quality without ADs or any other interruptions

Grindavik vs KR Reykjavik Easter Monday Live - League Cup - Play Offs